The new album is out now...

Lowlilfe Melodies tells the story of Richard and Ricky, a couple of mulled-wine-musos struggling to stay sober in a Simon Cowell World.

This is The Fake Lazy Supernovas' third album. Like the first two it features free-flowing guitars from Tim Stone, beautiful bass by Davey Cuthbert and rainbow backing vocals from Baby N'Sola, Kat Sandell, Zara McFarlane, Alison Thompson and Vita Karabalena.

You can hear the three albums here and all tracks are available to buy as digital downloads, or on CD. The video page features a few of our favourite songs including Was It Lies? the lead track from Lowlife Melodies.

So thanks for dropping by, take a trip round the website, and if the songs press a few Like buttons for you we'd love it if you would join us on Facebook... it's the best way to keep in touch.